Loading...

SIRM Offices in UK and Italy

Office Locations 2018-07-17T08:18:36+00:00

SIRM UK marine Ltd. offers an extensive support network for Telecommunications (FleetBroadband, VSAT, Iridium, Inmarsat), Navigation, Security and IT solutions through its territorial offices located in key ports in UK and Italy and through its network of international partners.
SIRM provides its customers with a structure of more than 90 technicians distributed in its regional offices.

SIRM UK Marine Ltd Headquarter 
69-71, Haltwhistle Road
South Woodham Ferrers
Chelmsford
Essex, CM3 5ZA, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1245 933340 / Fax: +44 (0) 1245 933362
sales@sirm.co.uk

SIRM Headquarter 
P.le Immacolatella Vecchia 1
80133 Napoli
Tel.: +39 081.22.81.911
Fax: +39 081.22.81.926
Email: dc@sirmspa.it

 

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. ABERDEEN
12 Greenbank Place
East Tullos
Aberdeen AB12 3BT
Tel: +44 (0) 1224 890316 / Fax: +44 (0) 1224 877804
Email: aberdeen@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. BRISTOL
Cedar House, Fountain Court
Woodlands Lane
Bradley Stoke, Bristol
BS32 4LA
Tel:  +44 117 403 5900
Email: bristol@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. EYEMOUTH
1 St. Ellas Wynd
Eyemouth, TD14 5HJ
Tel: +44 (0)1890 751968
eyemouth@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. FALMOUTH
Unit 7, Waterside House
Falmouth Road, Penryn
Cornwall, TR10 8BD
Tel: +44(0) 1326 378031 / Fax: +44 (0)1326 379442
Email: falmouth@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. FRASERBURGH
Harbour Road
Fraserburgh AB43 9TB
Tel: +44 (0) 1346 518187 / Fax: +44 (0)1346 515282
Email: fraserburgh@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. GLASGOW
Unit B3/4C
15 Edison Street
Hillington Industrial Estate
Glasgow G52 4JW
Tel: +44 (0) 141 882 6909 /  Fax: +44 (0) 141 882 6531
Email: glasgow@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. HULL
Fleet Business Park Unit 9
Itlings Lane, Hessle
Nr. Hull. HU13 9LX
Tel: +44 (0) 1482 326144 / Fax: +44 (0)1482 216472
Email: hull@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. KILKEEL
28B The Harbour
Kilkeel Co. Down BT34 4AX
Northern Ireland
Tel: +44 (0) 28 4176 9009 / Fax: +44 (0)28 4176 9430
Email: kilkeel@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. LIVERPOOL
1E/F Newton Court
Wavertree Technology Park
Liverpool, L13 1EJ
Tel: +44 (0) 1268 824220 / Fax: +44 (0) 151 2596796
Email: liverpool@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. LOWESTOFT
10 Battery Green Road
Lowestoft
Suffolk NR32 1DE
Tel: +44 (0) 1502 572365 / Fax: +44 (0)1502 508955
Email: lowestoft@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. NEWCASTLE
Unit 26, Newcastle Enterprise Centre,
Albion Row, Byker
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1LQ
Tel: +44 (0) 191 2650374 / Fax: +44 (0)191 2650382
Email: newcastle@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd.NEWLYN
Wesley Place The Strand
Newlyn
Cornwall TR18 5AZ
Tel: +44 (0) 1736 361320 /  Fax: +44 (0) 1736 368673
Email: newlyn@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. PLYMOUTH
Victoria Wharf
Commercial Road
Plymouth
Devon  PL4 0RF
Tel: +44 (0) 1752 222878/ Fax: +44 (0) 1752 222872
Email: plymouth@sirm.co.uk

SIRM UK Marine Ltd. SOUTHAMPTON
Ground Floor Unit 7 Manor Court
Barnes Wallis Road
Segensworth, Fareham
Tel: +44 (0) 23 8017 2941
Email: southampton@sirm.co.uk

SIRM Technical Direction, Customer Service,
NOC & Training Center
Via Terragneta, 90 – 80058 Torre Annunziata (NA)
Tel. +39 081.53.53.601
Fax. +39 081.53.53.600

SIRM Genova (NORTH WEST SALES DEPARTMENT)
Piazza della Vittoria, 11 – 16121 Genoa
Tel.: +39 010.25.40.700
Fax: +39 010.25.40.740

SIRM Venezia (NORTH EAST SALES DEPARTMENT)
Viale Ancona – 30172 Mestre
Tel.: +39 01.52.24.758
Fax: +39 041.52.30.931

SIRM Trieste
Via Lazzaretto Vecchio, 18 – 34123 Trieste
Tel.: +39 040.31.42.25
Fax: +39 040.30.83.75

SIRM Palermo
Via Emerico Amari, 8 – 90130 Palermo
Tel.: +39 091.58.39.83
Fax: +39 091.58.39.83

SIRM Augusta
Via Marina Ponente, 71 – 96011 – Augusta (SR)
Tel.: +39 0931.52.40.18
Fax: +39 0931.97.52.46

Opening new offices: SIRM Trapani/SIRM Ravenna

OUR PARTNERS

SIRM is able to support all its customers worldwide thanks to its wide and consolidated network of partners